Don't cry because it's over, smile because it happened

My journey has come to its end. Im right now sitting in my area rep's house in denver. She picked me up today and is gonna drop me off at the airport in the morning. It's so surreal and unrealistic that I'll be home in about 27 hours. Thats just cray shit crazy. The last days were hectic. I had a good bye BBQ, said good bye to david and almost cried, packed my things really fast and enjoyed every minute of every day. I'm gonna go to bed now, so I can stay awake and be alive when I get home. I still haven't understood what's really happening. It's all gonna come as a chock when I land at arlanda and see my parents and hopefully emelie:D I absolutely LOVE colorado, and it is now my second home! i feel happy here and I'm for sure coming back.
So, I'll see u in sweden everyone I'm coming home again after a year in the states

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0