Känslan

Right now I'm a very happy girl and I'm living the dream of many people. Not only is it a new year, new hopes and oppertunies, but it also time for me to live another dream I've had for a veeery long time. Because in exactly one month I will be on the plane going to the coolest place ever, Hawaii. I'm gonna stay there for a week with hundreds of exchange students and have fun every damn second. We get to learn how to surf, snorkel and experience all the different cultures there. I also get to meet my exchange student friends from west virginia and from my niagara falls trip, which is gonna be AWESOME!! I can't wait

Kommentarer
Postat av: Agnes

so freakin jealous <3

2012-01-04 @ 22:14:26
URL: http://agneswilhelmina.tumblr.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0