Breaking Dawn

This friday I went to see breaking dawn part one with Lindsey, gosh, it was such an intense movie! think I was hiding under my jacket for most of the time haha, but I liked a lot! it was very cute sometimes and also the most disguisting movie ever, people who are afraid of blood should not see it! but I must say that it wasn't the movie that made my night as awesome as it was. It was the movie theatre, Cinebistro. It was by far the coolest, most cleaned, luxurious and best movie theatre I've ever seen. So as you enter, you come in to this beatiful room, it's cosy and there is a bar where you can order food and drinks, candy and popcorn. When you get your popcorn, you get it in a big glass bowl, so I'm like, okey, I better have something to but the bowl on during the movie and Lindsey was like, just wait until we get into the actual saloon. I was excited, so when I walk in to the saloon It's this room where the chairs are maybe twice as big as a normal movie chair. When you leaned back, it leaned back with you so you could see better. It was so comfortable. Then you had a big wooden table at your chair that you could have in front of you if you wanted to where you had your food or whatever. The armrest was also in leather, as the chair, and was super biig. The coolest thing was that the staff came into the movie theatre, taking orders for food, dessert, they also refilled your popcorn and the drink. Thats why it was called cineBISTRO. I'm gonna go there for all the good movies that come out soon, I especially wanna see the movie New Years Eve. It's like Valentine's day but about New Years Eve in New York. There is about so many good actors and actresses in it. Waiting for it to come out!
Robert Pattinson had a haircut in the movie, making him look soooo much better.


Doesnt this look awesome? see the trailer

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0